Prefered Service companies are in Black
New South Wales
JLP Fire Pty Ltd Jason Payne 0434 369 301 jason.payne@jlpfire.com.au Sydney Metro
Jones Fire Protection Pty Ltd Adam Jones 0467 296 345 adam@jonesfireprotection.net Sydney Metro
Oceanic Fire and Safety Mark Robinson 0497 109 444 service@oceanicfireandsafety.com.au Newcastle & Hunter Region, NSW
JBW Fire Solutions Pty Ltd Josh Whiley 0412 093 244 jbwfiresolutions@gmail.com Orange & Central West, NSW
Victoria
Wiltrading Stace Mark Williamson 0459 448 805 mwilliamson@wlst.com.au Melbourne Metro
 
Queensland
Fire Safety Equipment Ray Mergard 0402 338 356 07 3715 5644 ray@fsequip.com.au Rocklea, Qld
Flame Control ray@fsequip.com.au Brisbane Metro
Fire Systems Qld  firesystems@fsnq.com.au Mackay & North Qld
ESA Fire  Genee Crosby 0427 753 517 07 4972 6203 gcrosby@esafire.com.au Gladston & Central Qld
Lewie Fire  Mount Isa Region
Wiltrading Stace Adam Moxham 0439 960 910 amoxham@wlst.com.au Perth Metro
Quantum Fire Craig Markham 0417 250 882 craig@quantumfiretech.com.au Perth Metro
Wormald Tom Groves 0474 982 960 08 9187 6000 thgroves@wormald.com.au Karatha, WA
Wiltrading Stace Michael Gould 0439 115 968 mgould@wlst.com.au Karatha, WA
Northern Territory
Fire Maintenance Services (NT) Adam Berry 0447 774 219 08 8988 4695 adam@fmsnt.com Darwin, NT
Hydfire Steven Lockwood 0499 227 030 steven@hydfire.com.au Darwin, NT
Tasmania
Safe Workplace Solutions Cam Gott 0400 203 293 1300 380 490 admin@safews.com.au Hobart, Tas
New Zealand
Fire Safety Equipment Ford Brown +64 27 580 0144 +64 9 537 8615 ford@fse.co.nz Auckland